Amazon Finds

Saturday, December 29, 2012

My Daughter's Minnie Mouse Birthday Party

First, I would like to sincerely apologize for my long hibernation period.
December is one of my busiest months because aside from Christmas and New Year,
it is also my daughter's birthday.

I am just so excited to show you her Minnie Mouse Birthday Party!
Even before I finished all the decorations, she looks so happy already!

A closer look of my daughter's Minnie Mouse Birthday table.
In the next few days, I will be showing you all the details of this party.
The lollipop plate, the sweets vase, and the cupcake that I made.

I hope you all had a wonderful and Merry Christmas celebration in your homes.

huggies***
rea

It's Aloha Friday Blog Hop time again and I'm linking.

25 comments:

  1. Happy birthday to your little one! My daughter's first birthday will next month and I'm excited!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. yay!my daughter just turned 2 and she had a blast!

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  2. Happy Birthday to your princess! Everything looks so festive and perfect.

    Hugs,
    Meredith

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. thank you Meredith, she really like Minnie Mouse a lot lately!

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  3. Looks like an awesome party! Happy birthday to your daughter! :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. she really did had fun with her birthday!

      thank you for the greeting!
      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  4. Aww I love that everything is in pink. Haha. :) Happy Birthday to your little girl.

    xo,
    K

    loveandinbetween.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. yeah, any little girl always luv pink! thanks k!

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  5. Rea Happy Birthday to your princess! Everything looks so festive and perfect. I love the pink decoration

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. thank you Angelica, it was crazy party but the kids had fun with the games and food!

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  6. Happy Birthday to your little one! My munchkin is obsessed with everything Mickey Mouse :)

    I'd like to invite you to join our weekly Sunday and Monday Meet & Greet Blog Hop - Come link up and join the fun if you have time this weekend :)

    http://createdbylaurie.blogspot.com/2012/12/sunday-monday-meet-greet-blog-hop_29.html

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. really! the disney characters are just cute and my daughter really loves minnie mouse!

      will surely join your hop, thanks for the invite!

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  7. Looks like it was a lot of fun. A new follower from the Meet and Greet Blog Hop. Hope you can drop by my blog as well.

    Anne Marie
    http://moanasuniquedesigns.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. it was definitely fun for my daughter and all the kids, more work for me lol!

      thanks for following me, huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  8. Hi I found you through the Sunday-Monday Blog Hop. Please stop by and say hi when you get a chance. Happy New Year.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. i am so glad you found my blog lenetta! i will definitely stop by at your blog!

      happy new year, huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  9. stopping by from the meet & greet blog hop :) love your blog

    visit me at www.rebekaheliz.blogspot.com if you get a chance!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. welcome to my blog! i'm glad you like it here..

      will check your blog back too...
      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  10. Aloha, Rea! I must say, you really went all out for your kid’s b-day celebration! As a parent, I also want to give my kids the best birthday experience! I also think of cool themes and ideas to make the party more fun and enjoyable. And I think your Minnie Mouse themed party looks gorgeous! And the cuppies look delicious! [Nita Digirolamo]

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. aloha nita! i just want them to have a happy and lots of memories kind of childhood!

      thanks for stopping by, huggies♥
      rea

      Delete
  11. Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for taking your time to leave homefor4sweethome a comment.
I read them all.

huggies♥
rea

Blogging tips
P Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...