------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am beyond thrilled that you found me & my little blog. If you are new or you haven't subscribed to my mailing list, you may want to do that by putting your email address on the top right corner of this page above my photo, or you may also follow me on any social media you like by clicking on any of the social icons beside my photo, so that you will never miss any of my posts.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday, December 13, 2012

DIY: Boot Inserts

So what do you do with your cardboard wrapping paper rolls?
Throw it away? No, you can use it as a boot insert!
Just cut the long cardboard into two, 
then I covered it with a nice wrapping paper just to make it look pretty :)
Insert your new boot inserts inside your boots and voila!
This simple DIY: Boot Inserts will:
* make your boots stand tall
* prevents your boots from bending
* prevents causing stress on the leather that will eventually crease or crack your boots...

Just by using boot inserts!!
huggies***
rea




23 comments:

  1. Rea my friend
    I love Diy boot inset and is very nice wrapping paper
    Angelica

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks Angelica! really nice to see you here :) goodluck with your daughter's room project!

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  2. I came over to say aloha. Thank you for this great tutorial! I need to buy boots to do it. :o) Esther Norine Designs

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. haha, you need a boots to use this!

      i'm really happy to see you here at homefor4sweethome!

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  3. Hey Rea!

    I found you through the Aloha blog hop & I'm super SUPER excited thI found you! I LOVE DIY so I'm sure to LOVE your blog!

    Be blessed!
    ~Your newest follower, Chelsea @ http://fromchrysalistobutterfly.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hi Chelsea! I'm so glad you found my blog :)

      thanks for following me here at homefor4sweethome.blogspot.com

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  4. Hi Rea! Thanks for stopping by and following my blog. I'm so glad to meet a fellow Filipina. Yay!

    Anne

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. yay to a fellow Filipina!!

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  5. Replies
    1. welcome to homefor4sweethome.blogspot.com Anne :)

      so happy to have a new follower!
      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  6. Hi Lovely, I'm your new follower from Blog Hop.
    Love your awesome blog. Feel free to check out & follow my blog @ www.revampspunkyrena.com
    xoxo
    Rena

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. welcome to my blog Rena :) i'm so happy you found me!

      on my way to check your blog!

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  7. hi, i'm following the "farmgirl friday blog hop" i would love for you to visit my blog and follow if you like it.

    http://www.blackinkpaperie.blogspot.com

    thanks
    new follower bev

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. oh i'm so glad you found http://homefor4sweethome.blogspot.com/, thanks for following me!

      i will definitely check your blog back!

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  8. Great idea!! I'm here from the Friday Chaos hop. Happy weekend!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. thanks for stopping by! you have a good weekend!

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  9. This is so smart! I use old magazines for my boots since I don't wrap that many gifts :) Found you via the Aloha Friday Blog Hop!
    xoxo,
    Nikki at www.bedazzlesafterdark.com

    Enter my Giveaway to win $100 right now!!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. yeah old magazines definitely works too! whatever that works for you should be perfectly fine.thanks for stoppng by!

      will be visiting your blog!

      huggies***
      rea

      Delete
  10. Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. for beginners like me need a lot of reading and searching for information on various blogs. and articles that you share a very nice and inspires me .
    cara menggugurkan kandungan
    obat aborsi
    kalkulator kehamilan

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for taking your time to leave homefor4sweethome a comment.
I read them all.

huggies♥
rea

Blogging tips
P Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...